Exploring The Dirty Grind

The Dirty Grind is known for its music venue, but it is also a lovely place to wander around.  I’d never been before, so after seeing it blogged, I decided to head over and check it out.

Winter HideoutIt was still winter when I visited, which was a bit unexpected, since most sims are now decorated for spring.  But snow is always gorgeous in SL, so off I went!

Cocoa StandIt was a bit chilly, since I wasn’t really dressed for the weather, so I was happy to come across this adorable hot cocoa stand – just what I needed to fuel my further explorations. 😀

WindmillMy fascination with lighthouses is well-known, but my love of windmills is a close second (they remind me of home).  I’ve never seen this particular windmill in SL before – I love the look of it.

Birdcage HouseSpeaking of things I’ve never seen – I don’t think I’ve ever seen a birdcage house before.  It’s a little too open and airy for me, but it is certainly gorgeous.  I love the spiral staircase.

Grab the LM and a friend and hop over to The Dirty Grind to explore – and then when you’re done, settle in for some music to help you relax.

One thought on “Exploring The Dirty Grind

Sound Off!

