Looking for Somewhere

I’m always looking for Somewhere, and this time I found it!

Somewhere is collection of several islands, each with a whimsical decor theme.

Pirate Island SomewhereI dubbed this one ‘Pirate Island.’  It doesn’t look as if the pirates had a terrific time here, especially since they appear to have left without their ship. 😛

Circus Island SomewhereNearby is ‘Circus Island,’ which looks like a much more fun place than Pirate Island.  There are several old circus cars, some with animals in them.

This island had lots of little nooks and crannies to explore, though of course the unicorns captured my immediate attention.

UnicornsIf you can drag yourself away from the gorgeous unicorns, there is more to explore.

Carnival WagonI’m not a huge fan of puppet shows, but I admit this one looked intriguing.  Unfortunately, I must have arrived after the show was over, because no one was there.

Fairy Tale Island SomewhereThis is ‘Fairy Tale Island.’  It just seemed a fitting name, given the Rapunzel-like tower that is so prominent.

Pea's Mattresses

I didn’t find Rapunzel, but I did find the Princess’ pile of mattresses, complete with pea underneath. 😀

Somewhere was a fun place to explore with lots of hidden areas to find.  In fact, when I arrived, the Princess was napping, but I managed to snap a pic after she awoke.

One thought on “Looking for Somewhere

Comments are closed.