An Uncertain Destiny

The last several days I have spent some time traveling around to new places, trying to ease my soul with beauty.

One of the places I found is ‘An Uncertain Destiny.’

gargoyle fountain

I found myself drawn to objects on the sim, like this gargoyle fountain. I love the play of light and shadows on him, the duality of it – is he as adorable as he appears? Or will he eat your face off?  Hard to know, isn’t it?

The sim is a rather rainy destination, so an umbrella is probably in order if you visit.

dragon light

This little creature caught my eye as well.  The detailing of the textures is simply stunning.  The lantern bathes him in soft light, bringing out the amazing patina.

vintage tricycle

I found this little gem just as I was getting ready to leave the sim.  A reminder of a time when life was simpler.

3 thoughts on “An Uncertain Destiny

  1. I’m so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to ‘An Uncertain Destiny’ Kat, and what lovely images you have made of it. Thank you!

    ℬou❣

Comments are closed.