Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe

I’ve visited the Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe a couple of times before, but had never taken the time to wander around and check out the surrounding build.

After seeing it on the Destination Guide, I decided to head over and spend some time to see what I could find.

Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe 1

The first thing you see is, of course, the cafe.  It’s wonderfully decorated – these pastries look so scrumptious! My sweet tooth had me drooling all over this display case. 😀

Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe 2

Once you leave the cafe and wander a bit, there are lots of little hidden nooks and crannies filled with all kinds of cute and wonderful things.

These baby ducklings are adorable!

Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe 3

On past some seating areas I found a bridge, which led to another area.  Here I found all sorts of fabulous buildings, including this quaint little cottage, complete with working water wheel.

Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe 4

This building was my favorite – the round window reminds me of the all the rounded doors you find in the Shire where the Hobbits live. 😛

It was all just so homey and inviting.

Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe 5

Of course, my travels wouldn’t be complete without a lighthouse, and Cheeky Tiramisu did not disappoint!  The lighthouse is just lovely, especially with all the floating lanterns tied to it.

Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe 6

Beyond the houses and the lighthouse, I found another bridge that led me into yet another area.

When you visit, make sure you take the time to explore thoroughly.  There were several other areas I found that aren’t pictured here, but were gorgeous and beautiful and relaxing and soothing.

Cheeky Tiramisu is definitely going to be on my ‘return to’ list of places – beautiful, serene, and fabulous. 😀

3 thoughts on “Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe

Comments are closed.