Beauty, Beware – LOTD #263

LOTD 263

Her glacial blue eyes seemed to bore into his soul.

“Would you like a drink?” she asked, gesturing towards the cups on the table.

He swallowed audibly. “Thank you, milady,” he said.

Her smile did not reach her eyes.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

After finally finding time to do some unpacking and organizing, I came across this fantastic gown from Purple Moon, which I picked up at the last round of Enchantment (I think).

I’ve been a fan of Purple Moon forever, and it is a fabulous.  Poulet is extremely generous with her group gifts and it’s well worth the group slot. 😀

I’m sporting my new Tuli skin, which I bought at this year’s Skin Fair.  I love all the brow options (which I didn’t have with my previous skin), and it came with appliers included (a huge savings!) and tons of makeup layers.

The jewelry is from Glitzz, which is fast becoming one of my go-to stores when it comes to costuming.  She has a ton of fabulous lingerie and lots of other items – jewelry, headpieces, and more. 🙂

Amacci is a new-to-me hair store, but I love this elegant updo.  I’m always looking for great hair, so I will definitely be checking out their other designs.

The cups and table in the photo are from Black Tulip, and available at this round of Genre.  This month’s theme is ‘medieval’ and I think I bought out the round!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Amacci – Amelie

Skin: Tuli – Iris – Tone 5

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph – Electric

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modified)

Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Dress: Purple Moon – Amalthea Dress – Blue

Earrings/Necklace:  Glitzz – Zania

Pose: Elephante Poses

Cups/Table:  Black Tulip – Medieval Table Set Up

One thought on “Beauty, Beware – LOTD #263

Comments are closed.