Caged – LOTD #254

LOTD 254
As the first strains of the saxophone sounded, she rose gracefully. This stage, er, cage, wasn’t big, but it was all hers.

She smiled wickedly and began to undulate her hips.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I saw a notice on Plurk a few days ago that Exposeur was having a huge sale on props and poses.

I have quite a few props from Exposeur, and a quite a few more I’ve had my eye on, but I couldn’t bring myself to splurge.

The unexpected sale is due to the owner’s RL pet needed some unforeseen surgery.  Having just gone through the trauma of this with my own pet, I wanted to help.

So, off to spend my L$ I went. 🙂

One of the first things I picked up was this fantastic burlesque cage.  It comes with 10 built-in poses and is a fabulous photography prop.

Plus, it’s copy/mod, so I can use the poses in other HUDs, and I can use the cage in a routine (which I’m sure I will do!).

So if you like Exposeur’s stuff (and who doesn’t?), run over and check out the fabulous sale.  The large props are $100L – a steal of a deal, and you get to help the owner save a precious pet. 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: No Match – No Regret – Reds

Skin: Eye Candi – Nina – Tone 4

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph – Electric

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modified)

Hands/Feet/Body: Maitreya – Lara

Earrings/Necklace: Modern Couture – Magda – Red

Lingerie: Luxuria – Rosalie – Red

Shoes:  Maci – Fetish Leather Boots

Pose/Cage: Exposeur

