Drowning – LOTD #250

LOTD 250

Oh, sure, she looked normal.  Just a girl, walking down the street.

Why couldn’t anyone see her drowning?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ve had some fun playing around with the last couple of LOTD pics.

I generally don’t do a lot of editing for many LOTD pics, because I want readers to see the items as they actually appear.

So it was nice to let my inner child out to play for a bit with filters and overlays and all the other new things I’ve learned. 😛

I’m also still loving the Genesis heads.  This look is the Angie head, picked up from a gacha machine.  A mesh head for $99L.  Can’t beat it!

I still have a few new looks to try out, so I’d better get busy!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Truth – Delphine

Skin: Genesis Labs – Vanilla

Eyes:  Genesis Labs – 2.3 Grey

Shape: Genesis Labs – Emily (modified)

Hands/Feet/Body: Maitreya – Lara

Head: Genesis Labs – Angie 2.0 Relaxe

Dress:  Ilaya – Long Pencil Dress – Fitmesh

Earrings/Necklace: !IT! – Arabesque Set

Shoes: Reign – Eternal Heels – Black

Pose: Prose Poses – Anna

