In the Cold – LOTD #245

LOTD 245
Her feet were freezing.

She had lost her shoes somewhere.

It was getting cold.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m taking advantage of some free time to do more sorting and boxing.  Imagine finding this gorgeous dress just languishing in your inventory!

From Les Encantades and out now at Genre, this beautiful ‘Louise’ dress comes in a variety of colors.  I couldn’t resist the blue. 😀

I wanted to take the picture with a background rather than green screen, and I wanted a lovely wintery look, so of course I headed over to Frisland.

A few pieces of jewelry, a nice elegant updo, and I was all set.  I think this is one of the few photos I’ve taken where I am without shoes.  *Gasp!*

If you like the look of the dress, hurry on over to Genre.  The theme this round is ‘Regency’ and all the items are $100L or less.  What a steal!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: A&A – Cordelia – Onyx

Skin: Eye Candi – Nina – Tone 4

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph – Electric

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Hands/Feet: Slink – Elegant, Mid

Dress: Les Encantades – Louise – Azur

Earrings/Necklace:  Bliensen & MaiTai – Coco – Gold

Pose: Verocity – 7 Sins

Location: Frisland

