It’s My Party – So Let’s Disco!

My Attic 2
She threw down her purse

as she heard the music start.

Time to boogie down!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ve been having a ton of fun playing around with some fabulous items from this round of My Attic.

With a theme like “It’s My Party,” I knew there would be some fun items, and I have not been disappointed. 😀

I ❤ this adorable bag from sYs – it comes in a variety of colors and is just whimsical and cute.

When I saw this outfit from Mimikri, I immediately went digging in my inventory for disco lights.

It comes in a variety of colors, but I like the look of the nude.  It’s a nice contrast to the bright colors of the disco lights.

The hair is from EMO-tions and is perfect for a night out on the town.  I love the glam updo and the pearl headband.

I’m a sucker for a great pose and this set from Ma Vie is so fun. Exactly what I needed to make my disco party even better. 😛

At My Attic, you can also some find some terrific eyes from The Stringer Mausoleum.  They were a bit hidden in the pic above, so I took a close up to show them off:

My Attic 2 CU

These are the Shyanne eyes in Moss.

You can also see the detail in the hair a bit better in this close up.

Some really fantastic items in this round of My Attic, so don’t miss it.!

It will be open until November 30.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: EMO-tions – Roberta – Reds (@My Attic)

Skin: Glam Affair – India

Eyes:  TSM – Shyanne – Moss  (@My Attic)

Necklace: Crystal Line – Floret Pearl Necklace

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Hands/Body: Maitreya – Lara

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Top/Leggings: Mimikri – Niki – Nude  (@My Attic)

Shoes: Friday – Samantha Booties – Copper

Bag: sYs – KALL bag – Brown  (@My Attic)

Pose: Pic 1: Ma Vie – Party Girl 04;  Pic 2: Ma Vie – Party Girl 02 (@My Attic)

