Stage Fright – LOTD #229

LOTD 229
She stopped suddenly;

her tears began to well up.

She wasn’t ready.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Lelutka – Lumen – Marilyn (Group Gift)

Skin: Laqroki – Martina – Mocha

Eyes:  Dulce Secrets – Terra Firma Eyes – Hydrangea

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Hands: Slink Elegant

Outfit (Body, Stockings, Sleeves): Glitzz – Bonny

Accessories (Boa, Cigarette Holder): Glitzz – Bonny

Shoes: Pure Poison – Adrianna Boots

Pose: Nantra (modified)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ve been on a bit of a Photoshop kick lately, so I’ve been taking more pictures, just as an excuse to play around. 😛

Also, it gives me an excuse to sort through my stacks of boxes to discover what goodies I’ve forgotten about.

I saw this hair on another blog, so I went over to pick it up and try it (free hair, why not?!).

It’s from Lelutka, so I’m hoping that means it will play nicely with my Lelutka head, when I get around to wearing it again.

Which will probably be soon – I do NOT miss having to liquify every photo to get rid of jagged edges on the system avis!

(Why must elbows look like the alps when your arm bends??!!)

I saw this outfit and accessories from Glitzz and just couldn’t resist the old school look.

The outfit comes with the stockings and wrist ties; the accessories – the cigarette holder, the boa, and a top hat – are sold separately.

I know I’ll get a lot of use out of them. 😀

The boots are from Pure Poison, and I’ve been waiting for just the right photo to wear them.

They come with this version for the regular system avi, as well as versions for all the popular mesh bodies.

I still have some playing around to do with other photos, but it’s back to unboxing and sorting for me!

One thought on “Stage Fright – LOTD #229

Comments are closed.