The Fall – LOTD #227

LOTD 227
She hovered, waiting.

She hoped they would not fail her.

She began to fall.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: D!va – Iris (group gift)

Skin: Laqroki – Martina – Mocha

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Wrap: Caboodle – Shen Sashes – Red (@TFC – closes Nov. 15)

Wrist Ribbons: Caboodle – Gift @ TFC

Hands: Slink – Elegant

Headpiece: Caboodle – Winged Headpiece – Red Rose

Pose: Nantra (modified)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I saw this adorable hair from D!va and just had to go get it.

It’s a group gift (group is free to join) and it’s simply fantastic.

It comes in pieces, so you can mix/match to get different looks with it.

I love the soft, wispy style.

After I put it on, I knew I wanted to pair it with the outfit I got from Caboodle at the current round of The Fantasy Collective.

I love the fantasy look of the wrapped sash and the winged headpiece goes with it perfectly, of course.

The sash is just plain red, the texture you see is something I added in Photoshop.

The wrist wraps are a gift from Caboodle (found in their pumpkin at TFC) and come in a variety of colors.

This round of TFC ends on November 15, so if you want to pick up these gems for yourself, you better hurry!

I had a lot of fun playing around in Photoshop on this photo.

There’s actually about 5 different layers in it, including some I added to soften it and give it a bit of texture.

Every time I play around and experiment, I learn something new!

I didn’t get to spend much time unboxing yesterday, so hopefully I can make some headway today.

Enjoy your hump day, folks!

One thought on “The Fall – LOTD #227

Comments are closed.