Regrets – LOTD #226

LOTD 226
Hands in her pockets,

she watched him go. It was all

for the best. She hoped.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Damselfly – Amarie

Skin: Laqroki – Martina – Mocha

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Dress/Shawl: LaVian – Hold Me

Pose: Chisa Creations (modified)

Location: New York City

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ve decided to set aside Tuesdays as my ‘unpacking and sorting’ days in SL.

Once again, I’ve been so busy shopping that I have forgotten half of what I bought.

Yesterday I was opening some boxes and found this fabulous dress/shawl from LaVian.

It looks so warm and cosy, just what I need now that the cool weather has hit.

The hair is from Damselfly, a gift, but I have no idea where I picked it up.

This is what separates me from the fashion bloggers – I can’t keep track of where/when I bought things.

Show me a dance, and I can tell you who made it, and whether I own it, but hair or clothes?

Nope. 😀

I’ve been going around mostly mesh-less lately – no mesh body or head.

It feels kind of strange, actually.

Now that the Lelutka heads have expressions, I’ll likely be wearing that one the most.

I like the expressions of the LOGO head better, but the RW is just too high for me to feel good about wearing it out and about everywhere.

I still have a ton of boxes to sort through – I broke my rule and went to a gacha event yesterday.

Ah, well, who can’t use a koala avatar, right?!

😀

I haven’t done a hunt in a while and came across the ‘Hocus Pocus’ hunt, so I have lots of goodies from it to sort through as well.

It’s going to look like Christmas on my platform with all the boxes and paper thrown everywhere. 😛

Everybody got their shopping lists ready for Black Friday? 😀

