Uh Oh – LOTD #221

LOTD 221
She raised her hand and

began to chant the ancient

words. He turned and ran.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Vanity – Fall Ball (@Marketplace Hunt – $50L)

Skin: Eye Candi – Nina – Tone 4

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Makeup/Lace: Glitzz – Regina Makeup (@Totally Top Shelf)

Headpiece:  Secrets – Spider Mask  (@Totally Top Shelf)

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Hands/Body/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Top/Skirt:  Bite & Claw – Persephone (@The Fantasy Collective)

Necklace:  Glow Studio – Madame Elwira

Bracers: May’s Soul – Bracelet – Gold

Pose: Magician Pose – Gift from Create Your Own Tarot

Location:  Shadow Shaman

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I managed to get away from the dark and spooky for the last LOTD, but here I am again. 🙂

‘Tis the season, I suppose, since Halloween is only a few weeks away.

I’ve never been a huge fan of Halloween – I don’t like to be scared and I’m not into gore.

In spite of that, I look forward to watching Hocus Pocus as many times as I can while it’s on this month. 😀

Bette Midler, Sarah Jessica Parker, and Kathy Najimy?

Yes, please!

And it doesn’t hurt that ‘ol Thackery Binx is in it either, since he (Sean Murray) now stars in one of my other favorite show – NCIS.

Anyway – I’ve been hanging onto this outfit from Bite and Claw for a few weeks now.

I was lucky enough to get a matching set of top/skirt in just three pulls. 😀

When I was looking through the offerings at Totally Top Shelf, I fell in love with the spider mask from Secrets.

The Regina makeup set from Glitzz is fabulous as well.

I love the over the top eyeliner.

The gorgeous updo from Vanity is currently on the Marketplace for only $50L (it was still there as of Monday).

It’s part of the ‘Marketplace Hunt,’ so grab it while it’s cheap!

The necklace and bracelet were items from my inventory, but I think they finished the outfit off perfectly.

Hope you’re enjoying your Tuesday, folks!

