Autumn Bliss – LOTD #220

LOTD 220
The coffee was hot

in her hand.  She knew she should

have dressed more warmly.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Exile – The Countess

Skin: Eye Candi – Nina – Tone 4

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Hands/Body/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Dress:  Loordes of London – The Satin Dahlia #14

Earrings:  Maxi Gossamer – Black Sun – Gold

Bracelet: Pure Poison – Danielle Cuffs – Gold

Necklace:  JianJAM – Sassy Necklace – Gold

Shoes: Essenz – Alabama – Black

Pose:  Belle Poses

Location:  LEA29

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It’s finally fall weather where I live, and though I am not a fan of the cold that’s coming soon, I enjoy fall.

The leaves are starting to turn and fall and it’s no longer so hot you can fry an egg on the sidewalk. 😛

I love snuggling under a blanket with some hot chocolate and a good book.

I couldn’t find a blanket, so I settled for some warm pie from a stand and a cup of hot coffee.

I’m still sorting through my black hole of an inventory, though I think I can finally see some progress.

The hair from Exile is from The Fantasy Collective (I think – I’m horrible at keeping track of purchases!).

I’m always on the lookout for a great updo.

The jewelry pieces are all inventory finds while searching for accessories. 🙂

I picked up the dress from Loordes of London at a FLF or Steals and Deals weekend sale, I can’t remember which.

The fabulous boots are from Essenz, from the last round of My Attic.

The pose is from Belle Poses, and the coffee mug is included with the set.

It did take a bit of adjust to make sure all my fingers were visible, but I managed. 😛

The photo was taken at LEA29, the Watercolors in the Rain installation.

The sim is really beautiful – stop by and have a peek!

