My Work Here Is Done – LOTD #219

LOTD 219 - My Work Here Is Done
The doll maid paused, pleased.

Her work here was done and it

was time for her break.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: D!va – Layla – Moonstone

Skin: Eye Candi – Nina – Tone 4

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Tattoo: Hekate – Cracked Doll – Full Face and Doll Lines  (@Genre)

Hands: Slink – Elegant

Costume (including feather duster):  Livid – Bloody French Maid   (@Twisted Hunt)

Pose:  Diesel Works

Decor:

Funky Junk – Picture, Bookcase, Caged Raven, Standing Candelabra, Small Candelabra

The Elegant Goth – Bloody Body Under the Rug – Male

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Another dark and twisted LOTD post. 😛

I love this French Maid costume from Livid.

It comes with the dress, feather duster, collar, headband, shoes, stockings – all of it.

I happened to be wearing this hair from D!va when I tried on the costume, and I thought it was perfect.

While out shopping for FLF, I happened upon this cute gothic Halloween decor set from Funky Junk.

I know I will get a lot of use out of these items.

The doll skin tattoo I picked up at the current round of Genre – I can’t believe I didn’t have one of these before!

I found the bloody body under the rug hiding in my inventory. 😀

I’m not sure if I’m just getting into the Halloween spirit, or if the Twisted Hunt has rubbed off on me.

Dark is fun, but I think I’m ready for something a little lighter next time.

We shall see. 😛

2 thoughts on “My Work Here Is Done – LOTD #219

Comments are closed.