Almost Over – LOTD #216

LOTD 216
The air was chilly,

goosebumps dotted her arms, but

she refused to leave.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: EMO-tions – Stephanie – Blacks (@My Attic)  (

Skin: Laqroki – Martina – Mocha

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Hands/Feet: Slink – Elegant/High

Dress:  NYU –  Satin Draped Dress – Houndstooth  (@My Attic)  (

Pose/Prop:  W.Winx & Flair – Town & Country Wharf (@My Attic)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Today marks the end of the current round of My Attic @ The Deck. 😦

If you haven’t been there to pick up all the low-cost goodness, drop everything and run!

There are a ton of fantastic items at even more fantastic prices – nothing is over $95L.

You can find this fabulous dress from NYU in a ton of designs – I’m wearing the houndstooth in black and white.

I paired that with the gorgeous hair from EMO-tions.

I’m moping over the end of My Attic on this amazing prop from W. Winx & Flair – a dock you can plop down anywhere, complete with multiple built-in poses.

I love the way the houndstooth pattern of the dress looks in the black and white pic.

I like to make sure I show how clothes actually look in-world, however, so I’ve included a raw pic of this shot as well.

Make sure you visit My Attic before these deals disappear for good!

LOTD 216 RAW

 

 

