In the Dark – LOTD #215

LOTD 215
She stood tall, gazing

down at him haughtily.

“What do you say, boy?”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Magika – First Light  (3565)

Skin: Lumae – Niska Amber – Petals  (@My Attic)

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Eyeshadow: Slack Girl – Basic Needs Eyeshadow

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Body/Hands: Maitreya – Lara

Feet: Slink – High

Top:  The Annex –  Sweater Vest – Grey   (@My Attic)   (8070)

Pants: The Annex – Chinos – Charcoal (@My Attic)  (2290)

Shoes: Bushu – Millie – Black  (@My Attic) (2318)

Pose: Ma Vie – Didi (@My Attic)

Decor:  Paper Moon – Moving Photo – Storm is Coming (@Genre)

Floorplan – Leaning Cross – White  (@Collabor88)

Second Spaces – Coven Hall Stand – Black (@Collabor88)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Genre and My Attic @ The Deck are two of my favorite events, and I am loving all the goodies from the current rounds.

First, the decor piece from Genre – I LOVE LOVE LOVE these animated storm frames from Paper Moon!

There are three different ones, and they are all amazing.

Collabor88 had these other fab pieces from Floorplan and Second Spaces.

Floorplan has been a favorite store for a long while, and this cross is an example of why.

I also love the hall stand from Second Spaces – it’s such a versatile piece.

The outfit is all from My Attic – and fantastic pieces they are!

The top and pants are from The Annex, and they are adorable.

Choose from lots of different colors so you can mix/match to your own personal style.

The shoes from Bushu are amazing, and come in a variety of colors as well.

I’m loving this skin from Lumae so much I haven’t taken it off yet. 😀

And I’m all attitude with this pose from Ma Vie, also found at My Attic.

This round of My Attic closes soon (September 30), so don’t miss out on all the goodies!

Genre and Collabor88 will be open for a while yet, but you should definitely check them out as well.

Happy shopping!

