Have You Been to My Attic?

My Attic is one of my favorite events and it’s going on now!

It only runs through the end of the month, so don’t miss out on all the fabulous deals – everything is $95L or less.
My Attic 2a

There are tons of fabulous items, including this fence from Repose with 6 built-in poses (pose 6 shown here).

Or you can grab this cute autumn step frame from Cheeky Pea – this is the dark version.

If you’d rather shop for clothes than decor, never fear.

My Attic 2b

You can pick up these fabulous Alabama shoes from Essenz, one of my favorite shoe designers.  I love the thick, chunky heels.

The Angelique skirt is from K-Code, and is a perfect complement to the Gitana silk shirt from Mimikri (seadust color shown).

Both the skirt and shirt are available in many different colors.

My Attic 2c

For the finishing touch, pick up the Equestrian jewelry set by Cae.  It comes with earrings, necklace, and two bracelets.

My Attic is full of fall goodness, so make sure you pick up all these gorgeous deals before it closes.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Exile – Full of Grace

Skin: Glam Affair – India

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Eyeshadow:  Slack Girl – Basic Need Eyeshadow

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Shirt: Mimikri – Gitana Silk Blouse – Seadust  (@My Attic)

Skirt: K-Code – Angelique – #6  (@My Attic)

Earrings/Necklace:  Cae – Equestrian (@My Attic)

Shoes: Essenz – Alabama  (@My Attic)

Pose/Prop (Pic 1): Repose – Country Fence   (@My Attic)

Pose (Pic 2, 3):  Exposeur

Frame Decor:  Cheeky Pea – Autumn Step Frame  (@My Attic)

