At the Oasis – LOTD #213

LOTD 213
She wrinkled her nose

at the animal odors,

holding herself still.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Truth – Ishya  (4874)

Skin: Glam Affair – India

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Bra: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Bra  (656)

Bolero/Pants: Enelya’s Creations – Albane Bellydance Harem Costume  (11348)

Earrings/Necklace/Bracelet:  CPD – Gypsy Set  (46654)

Belly Ring:  CPD – Luna Belly Ring  (6660)

Pose: Nantra – Bollywood

Location: Artina

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Belly dance has long been one of my favorite types of dancing.

I have collected tons of outfits and accessories for routines, so I decided to pull out some items I’ve never used and put them in a photo.

The hair from Truth isn’t new, but I love it.

Ditto on the jewelry from CPD – I bought this set aeons ago, and the render weight would normally make me toss it, but I just can’t.

It’s so perfect for things like this!

The harem set I got as a gift – it was supposed to be a costume in a group number for one of the troupes I was in, but somehow never got used.

The top was a system layer, so I hauled out the bra from Maitreya that came with my body, and off I went. 😛

While I was searching for a location, I came across this cute little skybox.

Someone has decorated it as a little oasis, with lots of little nooks and crannies to sit and chat with friends.

I will definitely be adding it to my location list and going back there for future shoots!

