Blown Away – LOTD #212

LOTD 212
She struggled briefly,

trying to keep composed and

not be blown away.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Editorial – Eastern Wind (@The Arcade)  (7006)

Skin: Glam Affair – India

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Coat:  Ben’s Boutique – Hannah Dress – Cream  (3664)

Earrings/Necklace:  Zibska – Tess Set  (21130)

Shoes: Friday – Samantha Booties – Copper  (@Collabor88)  (2620)

Pose/Prop: Nantra – Weather or Not

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This photo took me a while, and I’m still not happy with it.

I’ve been trying to learn to use a green screen, and I just can’t seem to get the hang of getting rid of all the little bits, especially with hair.

That said, it’s certainly not something I would have attempted even a few months ago, so I’m proud of myself for trying. 😀

When I saw these hairs by Tableau Vivant at The Arcade, I had to try my luck.

I wanted the hair you see, though not necessarily in the ‘funky’ color pack I got.

But I made it work. 😉

I found this fabulous trenchcoat dress at Fi*Friday’s this week – only $55L!

It went perfectly with these fabulous booties from Friday, out now at Collabor88.

Zibska had a sale recently, and I picked up this jewelry set.

I started looking through my poses to see what I had, and found this cute set from Nantra.

The umbrella is included, and it’s texture change, so you can make it match just about anything.

Too bad they didn’t have one that was turned inside out!

