Dark Lady – LOTD #211

LOTD 211
Shades of black and gray,

She waits and waits to be saved,

Hiding from the dark.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: EMO-tions – Anya – Reds  (@On9)  (1986)

Skin: Glam Affair – India

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Shirt: Purple Moon – Breezy Top – Black  (892)

Pants:  Rebel Hope – Rockstar Jeans – White  (3534)

Necklace: Yummy – Pentagram Pendant – Silver/Gray (@Collabor88)  (1134)

Shoes: Pure Poison – Leila Pumps – Chevron (RARE)  (4132)

Pose: Nantra

Hands:  Cute Poison – Twili Light (@Genre)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have so many black items in my inventory.

I try to buy other colors, but black goes with everything!

This LOTD is another one of those things that just fell together.

I was at On9 and found this great hair from EMO-tions.

It’s not my usual style, but that’s why I love it.

After shopping at On9, I got a notice about a new group gift at Pure Poison.

Their group gifts are usually a free pull on a group only gacha machine.

The last two times I have been super lucky and gotten the rare item with my free pull.

This time I got these fabulous Leila heels.

Then I headed over to Genre – their latest round is themed around ‘The Twilight Zone.’

I found these terrific hand lights from Cute Poison there and I instantly knew I wanted to use them in a photo.

Then I started looking around in my inventory to see what else I could pull together.

I found these great white jeans by Rebel Hope and this cute top by Purple Moon.

I added this pentagram necklace from Yummy I picked up earlier at Collabor88.

I had a lot of fun playing around with the hands and the lighting on this one.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

