Bratitude – LOTD #208

LOTD 208
She flung up her arm.

“Like this?” she asked with a sneer.

He took a deep breath.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Exile – Sugar – Browns    (@The Arcade)  (1514)

Skin: Glam Affair – India

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Dress:  Aushka & Co – Vintage Broderie Anglaise Mini Dress  (1054)

Shoes:  Essenz – Antalya – Olive Grey  (2114)

Earrings:  Promagic – Kundan – Gold  (6544)

Pose: Nantra

Location: Crestwick Island

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ve had this look put together for two days, but I haven’t felt well enough to take a picture until today.

I’m not back up to full speed yet, but I am making progress, I think.

While searching for someplace to take pics, I found Crestwick Island.

I love how it’s decorated and landscaped – I will definitely go back to take other photos.

This cute little dress is another one I picked up at the Aushka & Co sale.

I paired it with these yummy heels from Essenz – I think I own most of the store now.  😛

The hair is Sugar from Exile, from the Sugar & Spice pack at the Arcade.

A short and sweet post from me today – I’m off to find some more pain meds. :-/

