Fierce – LOTD #204

LOTD 204
Vulnerable and

alone maybe, but fierce and

ready for a fight.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Truth – Anouk (16512)

Skin: Lumae –  Niska6 – Cinnamon (@Wash Cart Sale)

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Eyeshadow:  Slack Girl – Basic Needs Eyeshadow

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Tattoo: Letis – Inermis

Jeans: Rebel Hope – Rockstar Mesh Jeans – White (@FaMESHed)  (3432)

Necklace: DRD – Anarchy Necklace  (4141)

Shoes:  N-core – Enchained (6392)

Pose: Infiniti

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This month I have made an effort to stay more focused on blogging.

I’ve been having a lot of fun playing around with Photoshop and filters and effects.

I generally try to stay pretty true to in-world looks and lighting on my LOTD posts, but it’s gotten a bit boring.

So, I decided to mix it up a bit and do some more (I hope) dramatic pics.

I am loving this new hair from Truth – it’s short and fun and flirty, a terrific combination.

When I was at FaMESHed, I picked up these amazing rockstar jeans from Rebel Hope.

I paired them with these studded heels from N-core, which I adore.

I wanted something a bit different, so I opted to go shirtless and took the opportunity to show off both this fab tattoo from Letis and this dangerous-looking (but gorgeous) necklace from DRD, which I picked up a while ago at The Fantasy Collective.

After playing around with lighting in-world, I was pretty happy with the photo, but I felt it needed a little something.

So I hopped over to Perfect Effects and added a grungy filter and ta-da!!

I’m also having quite a bit of fun coming up with the haikus that I have been writing to go along with recent posts.

Maybe I’ll gather them up into a collection. 😀

