Screaming – LOTD #203

LOTD 203
I look poised and calm,

But I am screaming inside.

Why don’t you hear it?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Exile – Miles to Nowhere  (1751)

Skin: Lumae –  Niska6 – Cinnamon (@Wash Cart Sale)

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Eyeshadow:  Slack Girl – Basic Needs Eyeshadow

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Dress: Wayne – Blazer Dress – Black ( 2276)

Shoes:  Reign – Eternal Heels – Black  (12360)

Pose: Verocity Poses

Location:  LEA15 – Failure to Thrive

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Yesterday I spent some time at “Failure to Thrive,” a new installation by Storm Septimus on LEA15.

I went to explore a bit and take a LOTD pic.

I ended up staying for over an hour and photographing everything. 🙂

I did manage to stay focused long enough to get my LOTD pic before I started exploring.

I’m still wearing my Maitreya body and my Lelutka head, though I did change out my skin to another Lumae one.

You can pick up this cinnamon tone at the Cart Sale for only $10L!

Wayne is a new-to-me designer, but I saw this blazer dress at the last Fi*Friday round and couldn’t resist.

The hair is from Exile, and I completed the look with these killer heels from Reign.

I don’t have a lot of shoes from Reign (yet!), but there is an outlet store with discounted shoes, so I picked up these beauties while I was checking it out.

I am loving these eyes from IKON – I am always on the lookout for really blue blue eyes, and so far, these are my favorite.

I still have more goodies to unpack and share, including the update to the LOGO Alex head, which I have yet to use in a LOTD – what is wrong with me??!!

Happy Hump Day, everybody! 😀

