Searching – LOTD #202

LOTD 202
Overwhelmed and lost,

I’m searching for peace and calm;

I think I found it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Lelutka – Deanna – Ginger

Skin: Lumae –  Niska 4 – Peach (@Wash Cart Sale)

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Eyeshadow:  Slack Girl – Basic Needs Eyeshadow

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Dress: Hilly Haalan – Veronica Dress – B&W

Shoes:  Katat0nik – Wingtip Pumps – Black  (@Deviled Egg)

Pose: Aerial Poses

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This past week has been kind of a blur for me.

I’m taking some classes, and I find myself getting more and more frustrated.

I signed up for the class to learn, but lately I feel like I’m spending time learning things I know I won’t use, and it feels like I am going backwards.

Not exactly the experience I was hoping for.

However, I am determined to see it through, if only to prove to myself that I can. 😀

So, I did a bit of shopping to calm my nerves and soothe my soul.

I found a new event called the ‘Deviled Egg‘ at Tamogosenbei.

There are a lot of strange items, but when I saw these wingtips from Katat0nik, I had to have them.

There’s a ton of different colors to choose from, but I opted to go with the classic black and white.

I paired that with this cute dress from Hilly Haalan (I think it was a FLF find, but I’m not sure).

And of course, my Maitreya body and Lelutka head, along with this gorgeous Lelutka hair.

Now that I’ve had some peace and quiet, it’s back to the crazy chaos that is my life. 😛

