LOTD #200 – Milestone

LOTD 200
Vintage and retro

Two of my favorite things

Aren’t they one of yours?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Argrace – Nao -Auburn

Skin: Lumae –  Niska 4 – Peach (@Wash Cart Sale)

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Dress: Petite Mort – Rose Lyla Dress (@Wash Cart Sale)

Bracelet/Earrings:  League – Pearls and Lace Set

Shoes:  Reign – Midnight Heels – White

Pose: Elephante

Location: Tihuta

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Today has been a crazy day.

I’ve had so many interruptions and distractions while trying to get this post done, it’s not even funny.

Even though it’s been crazy, it’s been good.

I got to help out someone who needed it, I had a couple of new opportunities cross my path, and I’m still having fun. 😀

I’m a big fan of the Cart Sale by Fab Free, and I love that I’m able to find quality items for low prices.

This is another skin from Lumae – I’m in love with how easy it is to change skins.

They are so well done that I don’t even have to fuss with the neck seam in my photos!

The cute vintage dress is another find from the Cart Sale.

I love all the little details – the appliqué on the front, the lace on the sleeves, and the adorable bow at the waist.

The outfit was screaming for some vintage hair, and this cute pixie cut from Argrace was just the ticket.

Add some pearls from League, some adorable bow heels from Reign, and I’m ready for a night out on the town!

It’s hard to believe I’ve been doing these LOTD posts for 200 days now.

I’ve missed a few days here and there, but I’m proud of myself for doing it.

I’ve learned so much – both about blogging and photography.

Now, I’m off to finish my crazy day, and all the things still left on my to-do list!

