LOTD #195 – Purple Love

LOTD 195

Purple was his favorite color.

Lilac, violet, mauve, eggplant, periwinkle, plum, amethyst, mulberry, or orchid.

He loved them all.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Elikatira – Elodie  (46237)

Skin: Glam Affair – India

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Eyes:  IKON – Triumph Eyes – Electric

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Dress: Mon Cheri – Aurora Dress – Mauve (@Vintage & Cool Fair)  (4416)

Necklace/Earrings: Virtual Impressions – Honour – Purple/Diamonds  (36901)

Bracelet:  S&K Fashions – Diamond  (2989)

Pose: Mine

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It’s been a busy week for me, so I’m behind on my LOTD posts.

So, of course, when I sat down to work on them, my computer goes bananas and I have to spend over an hour troubleshooting and restarting to get rid of the (still) unidentified gremlins in the system. 😛

I did manage to make it to the Vintage and Cool Fair and I picked up this gorgeous corset dress from Mon Cheri while I was there.

I love pastels, and this soft lilac was one of my favorite colors in the line.

I don’t remember where I picked up this hair from Elikatira, but I love the long straight lines of it.

I’ve been wearing my IKON eyes forever and when I saw these new ‘electric’ blue eyes, I had to have them.

I still haven’t taken off my Lelutka head – I’ve forgotten what I look like underneath!

You can’t see them in this photo, but I’m wearing some super-cute vintage sling-back heels from KC – I’m hoping to feature them in a blog post over on I ❤ Shoes SL (my new shoe blog – if you’re a shoe lover, follow me over there!).

I hope you all are enjoying your weekend – there are lots of fairs and sales this weekend, so make sure you get all your shopping in!

Can you believe it’s almost September??!!