LOTD #191 – Dreamy Blues

LOTD 191 - Dreamy Blues

She didn’t want to open her eyes.

The dream had been so real.

The stars, the animals, the gorgeous dress – it was so much better than reality.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Exile – Full of Grace  (36462)

Skin: Glam Affair – India

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Dress: Ison – Orchid Gown – Blue Orchid (@Collabor88)  (3442)

Foot Wraps: Friday – Aisling Wraps – Blush (@Collabor88)  (572)

Sheep/Star Lights:  Half Deer – Dream Lantern – Sheep (LookAt), Stars – Standing (@Collabor88)

Floor Glitter: Keke – Glitter Floor (@Collabor88)

Paper Cranes: DDD – Paper Cranes (@Collabor88)

Bunny/Kitten: Mish Mish – Cloudy – Bunny, Kitten (@Collabor88)

Pose: Nantra – Social Climber

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I probably should have just named this LOTD “I finally made it into Collabor88!” 😀

As you can see, there are a ton of cute and must-have items in this round.

It’s an anniversary round, so it’s bigger than usual, which is probably why it took me so long to get in.

Regardless, I am in love with these items.

As soon as I saw this gown from Ison on my Flickr stream, I knew I had to have it.

I went with the blue (one of my favorite colors).

The foot wraps from fri.day were another must-have – I know I will get a lot of use out of these.

When I saw these cute animals from Mish Mish, I just couldn’t resist.

I’m showing the bunny and kitten attachments here (there’s also a pig in the fatpack), and it includes rezzable versions.

So adorable!

Ditto with the sheep light and stars from Half-Deer.

I threw down the floor glitter from Keke and added the paper cranes from DDD.

Lots and lots of dreamy goodness I just couldn’t say no to. 😛

If you haven’t made it to Collabor88 yet, make sure you go before this round is over.

You won’t be disappointed!

2 thoughts on “LOTD #191 – Dreamy Blues

  1. Oh! I have the mish mish and half deer too! I love half deer….been able to use a lot of their stuff in sets and it’s just so darned cute!
    I was very happy at collabor88, bought far too much stuff, which I saved from not buying as much at Fameshed.

Comments are closed.