LOTD #188 – Lost

LOTD 188 - Lost

Her arms raised to the sky, her feet began to move of their own accord.

The spikes of her heels tapped out a staccato beat.

She could hear the faint hum of the lightning bugs as she moved.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Truth – Priya  (5057)

Skin: Glam Affair – India

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Eyes:  Dulce Secrets – Terra Firma – Hydrangea

Lipstick: Izzie’s – Natural Lips

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Body/Hands: Maitreya – Lara

Feet: Slink – High

Dress: Entice – Possession – Aqua  (1060)

Shoes:  Bax – Poppy Booties – Silver   (11330)

Pose: Kirin

Lights:  Alegria – Dancing Stars – Fireflies White (@WHRP)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Things have been hectic in RL this week, getting everyone back to school and back on a regular schedule.

I’ve been wandering around SL, trying to find new stores and new locations to visit and photograph.

While wandering around looking for shoe sales, I happened upon the Entice store.

It had lots of cute items and reasonable prices, so I just had to pick up this cute dress.

I thought I had the perfect pair of shoes to match, but when I tried them on, they didn’t. 😦

So you know what that means.

More shoe shopping!!!

In the meantime, I threw on these cute boots from Bax and some fabulous hair from Truth.

The lights are an impulse purchase while I was at We ❤ Roleplay, but I’m glad I got them.

It’s nice to be able to add effects in-world, so that I’m not trying to create everything from scratch in Photoshop. 🙂

I got these from Alegria, and another set of lights from Jian, which I hope to use in another shoot later.

The adorable pose is by Kirin, from their Beach Ball set.

Happy Hump Day and here’s hoping the rest of your week goes smoothly!

