The Blahs

blahs
Image Source: currentlywell.wordpress.com

I had a case of the blahs move in last week, and I’m having trouble shoving them out the door.

Things are busy, which usually keeps them at bay, but not this time.

I went to one of my favorite events yesterday, the theme was something I’m totally interested in, and I couldn’t find one. single. thing. to buy.

I even looked around twice, thinking I must have missed something, because surely there would be just one thing that I could use.

Nope.

There are so many events in SL, it’s impossible to keep up.

I don’t know how the designers do it.

Right now I’m sitting here looking at my rather large pile of ‘open these!’ boxes.

I guess I should open them.

Maybe I’ll find something cool I forgot I had.

I feel a photoshoot coming on. 😀

