LOTD #185 – Indulgence

LOTD 185

She made a face as she saw the huge bowl of ice cream.

“We’ll never be able to finish all that,” she said.

He just grinned.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Jasmine – Fudge (50L Friday find) ( 1624)

Skin: Glam Affair – India

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Eyes: Dulce Secrets – Terra Firma – Hydrangea

Lipstick: The Skinnery – Glaze Lip Paint

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Shirt/Bracelets: Purple Moon – Anika Blouse – Fuschia (@On9) (3304)

Jeans: Maitreya – Skinny Jeans #5 (1396)

Shoes:  N-Core – Enchained – Navy (@FaMESHed) (6392)

Pose:  Eternal Dreams

Garden Decor: Bee Designs – Amore Garden

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

It’s a busy week for me, trying to get everything in order for my kiddos to start school.

So it’s a madhouse, as usual, with a little bit of extra crazy thrown in. 😛

I’m really missing having time to go around and shop, but I did manage to pick up a few new things to show you.

I have yet to take off this super-cute hair from Wasabi Pills from the last $50L Friday.

While over at On9, I picked up this gorgeous shirt from Purple Moon.

It comes in several different colors, but I fell in love with this fuschia shade.

There is a regular version and a translucent version – I’m wearing the translucent here.

The cute gold cuffs come with the shirt – bonus!

I threw on some old skinny jeans and paired them with these jaw-dropping heels from N-Core.

I’m so glad that N-Core has started making shoes for mesh feet other than their own – I seriously LOVE their designs.

You can find these ‘Enchained’ heels at the current round of FaMESHed.

Always on the lookout for a good deal, I picked up this cute garden set for $99L at Hello Tuesday this week.

It’s from Bee Designs, and everything you see (and some you don’t) is included.

It has a rezzer so you can adjust everything just where you want it – plus, it’s adorable!

