LOTD #184 – Survivor

LOTD 184

The pose was all attitude.

He tried to remain professional, but her heady scent was a constant distraction.

He paused for a moment, considering whether to ask if she would do a nude shoot.

LOTD 184 A

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Jasmine – Fudge (50L Friday find)

Skin: Glam Affair – India

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Eyes: Dulce Secrets – Terra Firma – Hydrangea

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Tattoo:  Custom by Shae Marquis

Panties/Bra: Maitreya – Lara

Lipstick: Oceane – Prismatix (@The Makeup Room)

Shoes:  Ricielli – Dorothy Heels – Black  (@The Cosmopolitan Room)

Pose:  Diesel Works

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I haven’t done much shopping this last week.

I’m still trying to get into Collabor88.  -.-

In the meantime, I wanted to show you this gorgeous hair from Wasabi Pills that I picked up for 50L on Friday.

I’ve been wanting to showcase this tattoo that Shadynlee made for me – it’s pure amazeballs!

So killer – I absolutely love it!

I paired it with lingerie that comes with the Maitreya body, and added this rockin’ lipstick from Oceane.

I’m a sucker for a killer pair of heels, and this pair from Ricielli at the Cosmopolitan Room certainly fits the bill.

I hope you are all having an amazing week.

Happy Hump Day, y’all!

4 thoughts on “LOTD #184 – Survivor

Comments are closed.