LOTD #174 – Beautifully Carefree

LOTD 174

The scenery here is beautiful, he thought to himself.

She seemed so carefree and relaxed.

He’d have to break the news soon.

But not today.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Elikatira – Fiona (@Cosmopolitan Room)  (59269)

Skin: WoW Skins – Sara – DarkTan

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Hands/Feet/Body: Maitreya – Lara

Dress:  Valentina E. – Zoe Cotton Knit Dress – Raspberry & Teal  (@On9)   (614)

Eyes:  IKON – Utopia Eyes – Pale Cerulean

Shoes: Ricielli – Thayla – Fuschia (@On9)  (3144)

Pose:  Chisa Creations

Location:  Timeless Memories

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Today I was too lazy to create a scene of my own, so I took a quick little trip to the Timeless Memories sim.

It’s always so nicely decorated, and I love taking pictures there.

I stopped by the On9 events a few weeks ago and found these gems.

The amazing dress is from Valentina E.

There were several different color options, but I love the combination of the raspberry and teal.

I paired it with these to-die-for shoes from Ricielli.

I love a sexy heel, and these were just the ticket. 🙂

I tend to go for items with a vintage/retro vibe, and this hair from Elikatira was screaming my name.

This round of the Cosmopolitan Room had a lot of cute items, but the hair HAD to come home with me.

If you get a chance, check out the Timeless Memories sim – you won’t be disappointed.

