LOTD #166 – Ethereal Fall

LOTD 166

She stumbled as her heel stuck in the planks of the bridge.

She grimaced, cursing her clumsiness.

Couldn’t everything go right just for once?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair: Truth – Leesa 2 – Auburn (@Discount Sale)   (21881)

Skin: Glam Affair – India

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Hands/Feet/Body: Maitreya – Lara

Head: Lelutka – Lotte

Eyeshadow: SG – Calypso Eyeshadow

Lipstick: Izzie’s – Lelutka Natural Lips

Eyes: IKON – Utopia – Pale Cerulean

Eyeliner: Glam Affair – Eyeliner no. 3

Dress:  Siss Boom – Sprite Pink Blue (439252)

Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Honey Diva Earrings (@Mix)  (2826)

Bridge: Dreamland Designs – Romantic Wooden Bridge

Pose: Chisa Creations

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I was out shopping (big surprise, I know!) and I ran across a ‘new-to-me’ store called Siss Boom.

I saw this gorgeous dress and I just had to have it.

It’s so soft and pretty, you feel like a princess wearing it. 😀

It was just screaming for an elegant updo, so I chose this Leesa hair from Truth.

Finishing touches were some pretty earrings from Maxi Gossamer and dramatic eyeshadow from Slack Girl.

I am still trying to get a feel for makeups and such with the Lelutka head, but I’m learning. 🙂

If you have suggestions for stores/creators that make some nice makeups, give me a shout.

I love this bridge from Dreamland Designs – I don’t remember how I found it, but I love it.

It’s got a ton of cute couples poses built in and it’s only 8 LI!

I know I’ll get a lot of use out of it, both as a prop for LOTD posts and a dance prop.

This photo has more of a ‘fall’ feel to it, but I was getting a little tired of all the sand and surf photos – I needed a break. 😛

When I bought the Lelutka head, I thought I’d only be wearing it for photo shoots.

I haven’t taken it off yet.

I’m off to do some more shopping – Happy Hump Day everyone!!

