Have Some Fun With Drax!

I’m sure you’ve heard of Draxtor Despres before.

He’s the creator of “The Drax Files,” a series of machinima/videos that highlight creative people around the grid in SL.

You can check out his YouTube channel here.

He also does the popular “Drax Files Radio Hour” every Friday with Jo Yardley (owner/creator of the 1920’s Berlin sim).

Yesterday on Twitter, I saw the trending #ImmersiveDrax hashtag and had to check it out.

I’m not exactly sure who started it, but people have been taking a photo of RL Drax trying out some VR tech and Photoshopping him into pictures.

They are hilarious!

A few of my favorites:

DraxBulls

DraxJurassic

I love this one – I’m currently playing the Lego Jurassic World Game, so it was extra funny to me. 😀

Drax3D

DraxBTTF

I loved this one too, and not just because Back to the Future is one of my favorite movies.

But my all-time favorite so far:

DraxSTNG

This kept me in stitches most of the evening.

And then Strawberry Singh made a Flat Drax!!

The Monday Meme for yesterday was Flat Drax – pick up your own Flat Drax (he comes in two versions) free on the MP.

So you can get your own Flat Drax, take some pics, and tweet them using #FlatDrax.

Or you can post them to Strawberry’s Blog Memes Flickr Group.

I hope the #FlatDrax pictures are as hilarious as the #ImmersiveDrax ones!

Enjoy your Tuesday, everybody!

