Another Milestone – 600 Posts!

600
Image Source: http://www.olympichottub.com

I often (usually) schedule my posts to publish, so I am not often sitting at my computer when they do.

Which means I miss the ‘You’ve published X number of posts!’ announcement from WordPress when they publish.

And so, I realized yesterday that I have passed another milestone with my blog. :-/

600 posts!

Who knew I had that much to say?

I wanted to take a moment and thank all of you who read, lurk, like, laugh, comment, and share my blog.

THANK YOU!!!

I’d hug you all, but then it would probably get all awkward and weird, especially since I’m not really a hugger . . .

Anyway – thank you for going on this journey with me, and here’s to many more posts!

😀

2 thoughts on “Another Milestone – 600 Posts!

  1. Congratulations on another milestone, Kat!!! Looking forward to your next 600 posts!!! 🙂

Comments are closed.