Since I’ve Been Gone

Time-Flies
Image Source: empower-u-academy.com

Due to that pesky RL, I missed being in-world for about 3 days.

Wow, does time fly in virtual reality!

I missed the opening of the SL12B celebrations and 21 Shoe. 😦

I also missed ‘No Panties Day,’ which was yesterday, according to my calendar.

I missed 50L Friday and a 60L Weekend, darn it.

I can usually find some pretty great steals during those.

I’m still trying to find time to put together some LOTD posts with all of the goodies I collected from various events.

Genre opened their new round – the theme is Military and I picked up some nice items, including a set of cool poses I can’t wait to try out.

I stopped by The Instruments yesterday, but since the theme is Game of Thrones and I don’t watch, I ended up not purchasing anything.

I tried to go to SummerFest, because I want to pick up some of the cute summery items, but it was very crowded, so I’ll have to try again when I’m not trying to multi-task. 🙂

Due to my recent windfall, I stopped by Lelutka and bought one of their mesh heads.

I can’t wait to try it out when I have time to take some photos.

And I just realized I haven’t made it to Collabor88 yet either.

Yikes!

I’ve got some serious shopping to do.

The LOGO Alex head is still on my want list; I’m hoping to pick that up this week as well.

So I may look a little different in the coming LOTD posts. 😀

I’ve got so much stuff and it’s driving me crazy – I need to spend some time organizing everything!

And since I will be blogging this next round of A Tattered Page, I have to re-read the novel.

I’d better get busy.

Enjoy your Tuesday, folks!

2 thoughts on “Since I’ve Been Gone

Comments are closed.