LOTD #152 – Patience Is A Virtue

LOTD 152Her arm was numb and she couldn’t feel her fingers anymore.

She’d been standing in this pose for what seemed like hours.

Every time the elephant shifted her feet, her heart started racing.

It was a gorgeous animal, but it still made her nervous.

What on earth was taking so long? 

∼~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details:

Hair:  Truth – Ishya (@Uber)

Skin: Eye Candi – Nina – Tone 4

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Hands: Slink – Elegant

Eyes: IKON – Utopia – Pale Cerulean

Top: Anachron – Indian Summer Choli Top – Dusk (@Heat Wave Sale)

Skirt: Anachron – Indian Summer Skirt – Dusk (@Heat Wave Sale)

Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer – Maharani – Tikka/Nose Ring (@Uber)

Pose: NanTra

∼~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I love Truth hair, so of course I had to pick up the latest style!

I also picked up the jewelry at Uber and had been looking for just the right outfit to pair them with.

Today I was wandering around the Heat Wave Sale going on now at Fab Free.

I stumbled across this perfect outfit from Anachron – for only $10L per piece!

I love it when things come together. 😀

