Busy Thursday

Busy Bee
Me this week!
Image Source: http://www.clipartpanda.com

The next few days will be busy ones for me.

I will be attending a class on Photoshop, so hopefully I’ll learn some cool new tricks I can use on my photos.  🙂

I was asked to write an article for a new magazine, so I am trying to finish that up.

I’m still working on a RL book that I hope to self-publish soon.  *fingers crossed*

At least the school year is winding down, so things should be on the downswing and I will have more time in SL.

A few tidbits for your Thursday:

  • There will be a meet up with the Lindens today at the Basilique sim at 1pm SLT.

Odds are it will fill up quick, so if you want to attend, get there early!

  • If you haven’t stopped by The Chapter Four, FaMESHed, or We ❤ Roleplay yet – head on over.

They all have free gifts out for the taking (there are a TON at FaMESHed).

  • I’m hoping to gather some tips and tricks for different social media platforms over the next week, so if you use social media and have a tip/hack/trick worth sharing, let me know.

I’m specifically looking for some information on using Flickr (selfishly, because I suck at it), Twitter, Google+, and ASN.

Other social media information is welcome as well. 🙂

I’m late for class, so must dash.

Enjoy your Thursday, folks!

