Lots of News!!

Image Source: www.darrickbynum.com
Image Source: http://www.darrickbynum.com

Apparently it was a busy weekend for lots of people, not just me. 🙂

So I have lots of tidbits to share with you today.

Here they are (in no particular order):

  • Tuty’s has released a new Kid Girl AO.  I don’t need a child AO, but some of the anims might be useful for routines.
  • A&M Mocap has released a new dance – The Real Twerk 3.
  • The A&M Mocap Maniacs are looking for choreographers – find all the details here.
  • Since today is May 4 (if you’re a Star Wars geek like I am, you know what that means!!), Starlite Theater is putting on a themed performance tonight at 7pm SLT.  I can’t decide if I want to go as Princess Leia or C3PO. 😀
  • Firestorm has released a new beta version of the viewer.  They’re calling it a beta because there are still some issues/bugs they need to fix, but there are a TON of new features.  I am most excited about the updates to the phototools and the ability to add filters (like you can in the Black Dragon viewer) before you take the photo.  Saves me post-processing time.  🙂
  • Bright Canopy has announced their invitation-only early access Pre-Launch on May 19th at noon SLT.  Read all about it here.

Lots of exciting stuff happening.

Enjoy your Monday, folks!

One thought on “Lots of News!!

Comments are closed.