Hitting 500

500
Image Source: thelittleyellowduckproject.org

Over the past week or so, I’ve hit a couple of milestones without realizing it. 🙂

I got a notice a couple of days ago, congratulating me on my 2-year anniversary with WordPress.

Now, I haven’t actually been blogging that long, but I did sign up my account 2 years ago.

So yay me! for sticking with a platform. 😀

Because I schedule most of my posts in advance, I don’t see the ‘posts published’ counter when a post actually publishes.

Nor do I pay much attention to the number of posts I’ve done.

So when I got a notice that I’ve hit 500 posts, it was a nice surprise.

I’ve been trying to blog steadily, and my numbers show it.

I suspect that I will slow down a bit this summer, because my RL schedule always seems to get crazy then.

Too many activities and not enough time to fit everything in.

But I am looking forward to many more posts and comments about this crazy world we call Second Life.

So keep reading, because I’m pretty sure I have at least 500 more posts in me.

Enjoy your Wednesday, everyone!

