LOTD #104

LOTD 104I was busily working away and I got a notice that Genre was open.

This round’s theme is ‘rockabilly,’ and since I love vintage/retro stuff, I headed right on over!

I picked up this darling dress from Distorted Dreams.

I’m a huge fan of Noctis, and when I saw this cute bar, I had to have it.

I bought the charcoal bar and barstool, but when I got home to unpack, my barstool folder had another copy of the bar. 😦

I wrote a quick note to the creator and in less than a minute (I kid you not!), I had my barstool.

I love the well-worn look of the bar and stools, and the pose is a built-in animation.

Cheers for rockabilly!

Details:

Hair:  Truth – Sassy2 – Gingers04

Skin: Eye Candi – Nina – Tone 4

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Eyes: IKON – Utopia – Pale Cerulean

Hands/Feet/Body: Maitreya – Lara

Dress: Distorted Dreams – Frankie Dots (@Genre)

Shoes: KC – Bella (for Maitreya Lara)

Bar/Bar stools: Noctis – Leatherette Bar/Bar Stool – Charcoal (@Genre)

