LOTD #102

LOTD 102I wasn’t sure I’d find anything I’d like at this round of Collabor88.

The theme is ‘punk’ and I figured I’d stop in, window shop, and leave.

Nope!

I found this fabulous dresser from Commoner called ‘Pretty in Punk.’

I also loved the ‘Punk Rock’ neon sign from floorplan.

I loooove floorplan – almost all the items are copy/mod, so they are great for using as props.

You can’t see it in the pic, but the sign blinks.

It comes in various colors – I chose the white.

The candles are from my visit to We ❤ Roleplay.

They are from aisling and they come in several colors and various sets.

And they are mesh as well as copy/mod!

Details:

Hair:  Truth – Rogue

Skin: Eye Candi – Nina – Tone 4

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Eyes: IKON – Utopia – Pale Cerulean

Hands: SLink – Elegant

Dress: Azul – Maeve – Coral

Pose: Tuty’s

