LOTD #100

LOTD 100Well, I made it to 100!

I’m still deciding where I want to go with the LOTD posts, but I am loving taking them with my mesh body.

None of these items are particularly ‘new,’ but I love them.

I love my mesh bod, and I love these shoes!

I don’t wear high heels in RL (I refuse to sacrifice my feet in the name of fashion), so I live vicariously through Kat.

No sore feet after only 15 minutes, no bunions, no hammertoes, no foot surgeries to repair the damage from that fabulous pair of 4″ stilettos. 🙂

Yay for shoes! (Don’t forget the ankle locks, please!)

Details:

Hair:  Truth – Esperanza

Skin: Eye Candi – Nina – Tone 4

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Eyes: IKON – Utopia – Pale Cerulean

Mesh Body/Hands/Feet: Maitreya – Lara

Dress: coldLogic – Anniversary Gift Dress – Scarlet

Shoes: fri.day – Isabelle Heels – Crimson

Pose: NanTra

