LOTD #93

LOTD 93

I’m still busily working through my inventory.

This week I’m focusing on items that I’ve picked up in the last several months at various events.

If you haven’t heard yet, and you’re a Purple Moon fan (and who isn’t, right?!), there is an Easter hunt going on right now at the store.

Head on over and pick up some great items!

This sassy little number is a corset I picked up from Zenith (I’d tell you what event, but frankly, I can’t recall).

The gold accents are fantastic and the hourglass figure provided by the corset is to die for!

Details:

Hair:  Truth – Delphine

Skin: Eye Candi – Nina – Tone 4

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Eyes: IKON – Utopia – Pale Cerulean

Hands: SLink – Elegant

Nail Polish: Flair – Set 177

Feet: SLink – Flat

Eyeshadow: White Widow – Murder – Black/Gold

Eyelashes: Gaeline – Divina

Lipstick: SF – Moonglow Vintage – Carmine

Corset/Pasties: Zenith – Leather Corset – Cherry

Wings: Black Angel Wings

Circlet: Deviance – Erulisse Circlet – Red

Pose: oOo Studio

