Tuesday Tidbits

tidbit-tuesdayI was a little under the weather yesterday, so I didn’t spend much time on the computer.

So, of course, there are lots of things to report. 😀

  • The Avi Choice Awards voting closed yesterday.  The winners will be announced at the ceremony this Saturday, Feb. 28.
  • Blogger has made a change to its ‘adult content’ policy – so if you have a blogspot blog, you might want to check it out.  I have used Blogger, but I much prefer WordPress. 😀
  • Lady Garden Cabaret will have their monthly show this Friday at 3pm.
  • The Waterfront Theater will perform ‘Jersey Boys’ on Friday at 3pm.
  • The Sci-Fi Convention is open and will run through March 1 – if you haven’t stopped by to check it out, add it to your to-do list.
  • Strawberry Singh had an interesting Monday Meme about ‘things SL made people do or learn.’
  • I haven’t seen anything about Firestorm’s latest Tool Tip Tuesday video, but I’m looking forward to it. I always learn something new. 🙂

I have a busy day ahead of me, so that’s it for now.

Enjoy your Tuesday!!

