LOTD #54

LOTD 54I started this LOTD project to help pare down my inventory/wardrobe.

So far, it’s working pretty well.

I’ve deleted over 500 items and my inventory is currently sitting at around 34K!

Still more than I want, but at least the number is going down, even with my shopping sprees. 😀

I am realizing that I have way more mesh clothing than I thought – and I haven’t even really touched my costume folder yet.

That’s my next project – pics of costumes, so that I can either delete them or box them up – some are just too cool to throw away, even if I can’t dance in them. 🙂

Details:

Hair: Truth – Gattina – Gingers02

Skin: Laqroki – Martina – Mocha

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Eyes: IKON – Utopia – Pale Cerulean

Eyelashes: Redgrave – Classy

Dress: Valentina E – Vanessa Dress – Seafoam

Shoes: N-core – Cinq

Earrings: Chop Zuey – The Lazy Mist Earrings

Necklace: Chop Zuey – The Lazy Mist Necklace

Hands: SLink – Elegant

Location: Ponchau

Pose:  Diesel Works

