100!!!!!

100Yesterday was a pretty exciting day for me.

I recently got a Flickr account and have been busy taking all sorts of photos.

I’ve also been taking older photos of mine and posting them as well.

One of the first people who got me interested in in-world photography was Strawberry Singh.

If you don’t follow her, you should – she does some really amazing stuff.

So I was completely over the moon when she favorited one of my photos on Flickr.  😀

My first ‘fangirl’ moment – I should probably go back and add that in to my answers for her Monday meme. 😛

And then when I was scrolling through various feeds, blogs, etc – I got a notice that I now have 100 followers on this blog!

Woohoo!!!!

Now, 100 may not seem like a very big number to some people, but it’s a pretty big deal to me.

So I’m going to take a few moments to pat myself on the back, and then –

It’s right back to work.

Enjoy your Sunday!

8 thoughts on “100!!!!!

Comments are closed.