LOTD #52

LOTD 52Since today is the last day of the traveling/color week, I thought I’d end it with a splash.

I wanted to do something wearing black and white.

I knew just the outfit – I’ve had this costume laying around in my inventory forever (since 2011, according to the name of the outfit).

Wearing a jester hat and looking like a mime, where else could I travel to but Mardi Gras?

A little late, I know, since it was earlier this week, but better late than never, right?

Today’s colors are black and white and I traveled to Mardi Gras for this pic.

Details:

Costume (including hair, shoes, umbrella, makeup, tattoo): DP – 2011 Mardi Harlequin Mime Doll #2

Skin: Laqroki – Martina – Mocha

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Eyes: IKON – Utopia – Pale Cerulean

Eyelashes: Redgrave – Classy

Location: Cottonwood

Pose:  !bang

