LOTD #41

LOTD 41This seemed like an appropriate gown for the month of February.

I love the dress, although I think the hair is a little too ‘mature’ for me.  😛

This is a beautiful sim and I loved this lovely waterfall area.

Details:

Hair:  Alli & Ali – Cordelia – Black Onyx

Gown: Masoom – Kysar Gown

Earrings: Krystal – Claire – Gold Earrings

Necklace: Krystal – Claire – Gold Necklace

Hands: SLink – Elegant

Skin:  Laqroki – Martina – Mocha

Shape: Laqroki – Glow (modded)

Eyes: IKON – Utopia – Pale Cerulean

Eyelashes: Redgrave – Classy

Location: Melbeau Estate

2 thoughts on “LOTD #41

  1. Well…it may be mature but it looks fab…and if you can’t wear classy hair when you’re in a gown, when can you? I love this shot, it looks so warm and beautiful, the antithesis of what is outside my door right now!

Comments are closed.